Young Musician of the Year 2010

Mar 13 2010in Uncategorized by Lynne Maciver No Comments »

The winners of the 2010 Young Musician of the Year Competition held in Stornoway Primary School on Saturday 13th March. More than 80 young musicians took part during the day, with preliminary competitions leading to the competition finals and prize winners concert in the evening. The adjudicator was Carole Miller and the prizes were presented by MSP Alasdair Allan and the MC was Secretary Kenneth.

The Rotary Cup was won by Alan MacDonald from Benbecula.


Leave a Reply

Please log in to access the Rotary Club of Stornoway Members Area